On the Move

All moved into my new apartment:)  Or should I say, ‘Temporary Housing’ until my roommate moves out of my old address.  It’s a nice 3 bedroom place.  Huge living room:)  If I had my hoops I would hoop in here for sure! I hope my roommate takes a while to move out so I can stay here for a little bit:)  It’s like my bachelorette pad!  I even bought a cute new coffee machine that is like a Keurig but 10x better– a Tassimo!  It bews espresso and latte’s and cappuccinos’ and more:)  It’s the perfect addition to my new place!   Went grocery shopping and restocked my fridge… now on to reading 🙂  Good Night Copenhagen  

Leave a Reply

